Limited Submissions Nominees		
January 2025-Present		
Funding Organization	Opportunity Name	<u>UCSF Nominee(s)</u>
HRSA	Behavioral Health Workforce Education and Training Program for Professionals	Katerina Melino, RN, MS, NP
NSF	Innovations in Graduate Education (IGE) Program 2025	D'Anne Duncan
NIH	AIM-AHEAD Program for Artificial Intelligence Readiness	Sara Hadad
Hyundai	Hope on Wheels Scholar Hope Grant & Young	Ruyan Rahnama, MD, MSc, PhD
	Investigator Grant 2025	Benjamin Lerman, MS, MD
AASLD	Advanced/Transplant Hepatology Fellow Award	Alaa Abdelghani, MD
HRSA	Improving Mental Health and Engagement in Care Among People with HIV — Evaluation Provider	Wayne Steward, PhD, MPH
AAMC Herbert W. Nickens	2025 Faculty Fellowship	Chase Anderson, MD
HRSA	Addiction Medicine Fellowship Program	Paula Lum, MD, MPH
V Foundation	Women Scientists Innovation Award for Cancer	Jennifer Rosenbluth, MD, PhD
	Research Translational Grant	
Kleberg Foundation	Medical Research Awards Spring 2025	Jeremy Reiter, MD, PhD