Limited Submissions Nominees  January 2025-Present		
HRSA	Behavioral Health Workforce Education and Training Program for Professionals	Katerina Melino, RN, MS, NP
NSF	Innovations in Graduate Education (IGE) Program 2025	D'Anne Duncan
NIH	AIM-AHEAD Program for Artificial Intelligence Readiness	Sara Hadad
Hyundai	Hope on Wheels Scholar Hope Grant & Young	Ruyan Rahnama, MD, MSc, PhD
	Investigator Grant 2025	Benjamin Lerman, MS, MD
AASLD	Advanced/Transplant Hepatology Fellow Award	Alaa Abdelghani, MD
HRSA	Improving Mental Health and Engagement in Care Among People with HIV — Evaluation Provider	Wayne Steward, PhD, MPH
AAMC Herbert W. Nickens	2025 Faculty Fellowship	Chase Anderson, MD
HRSA	Addiction Medicine Fellowship Program	Paula Lum, MD, MPH
V Foundation	Women Scientists Innovation Award for Cancer Research Translational Grant	Jennifer Rosenbluth, MD, PhD
Kleberg Foundation	Medical Research Awards Spring 2025	Jeremy Reiter, MD, PhD
The G. Harold & Leila Y. Mathers Foundation	Grants Program (Spring 2025)	Peter Turnbaugh, PhD
		Kyle Cromer, PhD
		Jimmie Ye, PhD
NSF	Artificial Intelligence Action Plan Request for	Peng He, PhD
1431	Information	Charles Craik, PhD
The David and Lucile Packard	The Packard Fellowships for Science and Engineering	Diego Calderon, PhD
Foundation	2025	Jeanette Tenthorey, PhD
V Foundation	Adult Translational Cancer Research Award 2025	Michael Evans, PhD
		Robert Flavell, MD, PhD
Burroughs Wellcome Fund	Climate + Health Excellence Centers Award	Arianne Teherani, PhD, MSEd
Pediatric Cancer Research Foundation	Grants	Amit Sabnis, MD
		Benjamin Lerman, MS, MD
		Elliot Stieglitz, MD
Breast Cancer Alliance	Exceptional Projects & Young Investigator Award 2025	Alex Perez, PhD, MD
NIH	Diagnostic Centers of Excellence (X01 Clinical Trial Not Allowed)	Diego Calderon, PhD  Joseph Shieh, MD, PhD
NISS	Dissertation Grant Program	lan Whitmarsh, PhD
Huo Family Foundation	Special Projects	Jason Nagata, MD
		Elliot Stieglitz, MD
V Foundation	Pediatric Cancer Research Grants 2025	John Liu, MD, PhD
Brain Research Foundation	Scientific Innovations Award 2025	Roshanak Irannejad, PhD
Pew	Biomedical Scholars Award 2026	Diego Calderon, PhD
Pew-Stewart	Scholars for Cancer Research Award 2026	Roarke Kamber, PhD
ACOG	Grants	Dilys Walker, MD
NSF	Materials Research Science and Engineering Centers (MRSEC)	Wallace Marshall, PhD
	Global Fund for Women's Cancers	Katherine Fuh, MD, PhD
Victoria's Secret	Rising Innovator Research Grant, in Partnership with Pelotonia & AACR	
William T. Grant	Scholars Program 2025	Sneha Challa, PhD, MPH Guangyi Wang, PhD
V Foundation	Scholar Cancer Research Grant 2025	Jonathan Chou, MD, PhD
Decolonizing Wealth Project	Youth Mental Health Fund	Johanna Folk, PhD
		Meghan O'Brien, MD
Macy Foundation	Faculty Scholars Program 2026	Katerina Melino, RN, MS, NP
American Diabetes Association	Pathway to Stop Diabetes 2025	Sagar Bapat, MD, PhD